Jessica

Jessica I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring vegan pet sitter

3 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Jessica
I am a big animal lover that loves caring for my own, and others' pets. I love animals so much that I stopped eating them around 6 years ago.
I have two rescue cats, Pudding and Blue, who I love dearly. I have fostered dogs for not-for-profit animal organisations, as well as looked after friends animals when they've needed me.

I am caring, compassionate and reliable, and would love to help look after your fur babies!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Dan G.
Pet Sitting - Mar 14, 2021
Jessica was wondeful company for our cat, Jez, took really good care of him and sent us regular updates which were really appreciated. Will definitely be in touch with Jessica again next time.
Anna H.
House Visiting - Mar 7, 2021
Jess was a fantastic sitter for our cat, Vicki! She touched base every day with photos and we came home to a very happy and content cat. Can highly recommend her!
Emily W.
House Visiting - Mar 1, 2021
Scrambles loved her 💕
Samantha R.
Pet Sitting - Feb 14, 2021
Jess is amazing! Lots of photos and updates and Harvey loved her! It made the trip so nice to know he was being so well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available