Keeda

Keeda M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Kind, loving & reliable pet sitter/walker!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Keeda
I am interested in being a pet sitter because I have moved out of home recently & missed having company & the companionship of loving pets.

I have had dogs & cats since I was 3 years old & couldn’t of loved them more! My family has had a range of dogs from puppies to very large Great Danes. We have also had cats my whole life, who have also had kittens that I’ve looked after.

I live in a small building of apartments, on a quiet street, with beautiful nature walks & dog parks within a 5 minute walk. I go for a walk along the Yarra river (nearby) every week & would love some company! I study from home most days & only work 2-3 days a week for very short hours, I also have a roommate who loves dogs/ cats if I ever needed to quickly pop out. So your pets will always be under supervision☺️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Keeda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Shannon R.
Pet Day Care - Aug 5, 2022
Keeda is amazing, caring and flexible! Finn absolutely loves visiting her, he always comes back such a happy puppy and I'm so grateful for that. Thank you!
Charlotte K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2022
Highly recommend! My Rufus had a great time and was very well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available