Mikaela

Mikaela A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Dog Lovers Anonymous - Dogs wanted!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Mikaela
Hello,

My name is Mikaela and I live with my partner and two housemates in a large Richmond home.

About us - we are 4 young professionals that absolutely LOVE dogs, we have all grown up with family pets and miss them dearly! We have hosted doggy sleepovers and outings with our close friends and familys pets and are now looking for new furry friends!

Our home - we have a large living area and outdoor patio (3x7m) plus a extra long hallway for fetching balls. we encourage snuggles on the couch but have a enclosed gas heater mounted perfectly to allow for doggy bed placement if alone time is preferred.

Activities - we have two great dog parks within walking distance (Barkley gardens and Citizens park) for weekly walks. We would love to get out on the weekend with your pup if they’re the adventurous type too! other activities can include a walk/jog around the tan and MCG, brunch at a dog friendly cafe (Cheeky monkey, Rowena street store etc) or a leisurely walk along the yarra.

Experience - I grew up with two kelpies and was very involved in training and walking them, so I know how to make sure your pup gets a good walk!

Availability - I work full time in the CBD, 8-5 Mon-Fri. I am available for dog walking outside those hours (5am-7:30am Mornings, 5:30-Late Evenings, Weekends - anytime)

we hope we sound like the ideal pet sitters/companions! I (Mikaela) will be the primary companion for your pooch but they will have endless cuddles and attention with my housemates.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikaela's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available