Phoebe

Phoebe Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Sausage mum and animal lover πŸ• fully secured backyard

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Phoebe
I am a dog mum to 2 sausages.

***We're wanting to keep to sausage guests only as they do like to stick together.
I feel that this will give everyone piece of mind as we all know what most sausages are like with other breeds.

I live with my partner and we've both been lucky enough to have grown up with animals our entire lives.
I have fostered dogs in the past so have been exposed to their many needs and personalities.

We do daily walks (if the weather permits) open to on and off leash.

We are in a house with a fully secured yard and no children.
I work from home so your pup will have someone with them all the time and if I ever need to pop out- our 2 sweet girls will be here to keep them busy.

The door to the backyard will be open throughout the day but there is also a small doggy door for night time.


...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Yasmin E.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Phoebe and dale were great ... our two sausages who can be a little shy and anxious seemed to settle right in. …
Simon D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2022
Phoebe was amazing. Quick to respond to messages and did a great job of looking after Olympia for us. She sent us heaps of photos along the way, and Olympia had a great stay with the other dogs. Would definitely recommend πŸ‘ …
Charlotte K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Rufus had such a lovely time with Phoebe, and her girls Sharon and Susan! Highly recommend …
Sam L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2022
Thank you so much Phoebe, I appreciate the quick responses and photos. Reliable and very easy. Fergus had a great time!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available