Stefanie

Stefanie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Trustworthy and passionate pet sitter in Richmond

Response rate: 100%
About Stefanie
I am a friendly, animal loving and caring 29 year old female from Munich, Germany. I am here on a Working Holiday Visa to discover Australia and as I miss my pets a lot! I would like to take this chance to take care of your pets and give them a great time and a lot of love, so that they don't have to miss you to much! :)

I always loved to be around animals and luckily my family always had pets, so that I know how to handle dogs of all sizes, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs...I already sitted the pets of friends and family back home and always enjoyed it.

I promise to take care of your animal as it would be my own, so that you don't have to worry about them, when you are not there!

As our cats at home are quite old (18, 15 and 14) and my “old man“ has hyperthyroidism (due to his age) I am also used to give medicine, if your pet has also a sickness that requires the taking of medicine.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stefanie's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...