Trisha

Trisha K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pupper Loving Petsitter in Richmond

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Trisha
Growing up, I have had many pets, mainly fishes and dogs. Although currently, I do not have any pets anymore due to personal circumstances, I would love to have the opportunity to care for other dogs. I am a Criminal Justice graduate, and I live with my mother in an apartment/unit in Richmond.

I was able to witness a special moment when my female pup, gave birth to five beautiful, and healthy puppies! I have had a few experiences petsitting my friend's puppy, and also past experiences with caring for my own. I understand some dogs will misbehave and can be a lot to handle at times; however, I am a very friendly, patient and passionate person who is willing to care for these bundle of joy's!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Trisha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available