Rachel

Rachel L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Committed, caring and passionate animal lover

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Rachel
My name's Rachel I'm a 30 year old Canadian living in Melbourne. I am an active person who goes for walks daily and when sitting your pet I would take every opportunity to include them in my daily life. Whether that's going for a walk, to the park, heading to the beach, or to patios. I would love to bring your dog along with me for the adventure. If he/she is good with other dogs we can even head to a dog park nearby for some social interaction. I am known as the dog guru because even dogs that don't walk well at home are able to walk well with me. I absolutely love dogs and have always found it easy to work with them. I have participated heavily in dog obedience and agility making me well educated in dog psychology. On a more personal note, I've owned three cats and four dogs in my life. I'd love another but due to travel plans in the future it's best I give all of my love and attention to someone else's pet to make myself feel better, selfish I know.. but your pet will benefit from it I promise! I would love to hear from you soon x...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Chantelle P.
Pet Sitting - Mar 12, 2019
Rachel was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING with our doggo! She sent through plenty of updates and made us feel so relaxed knowing our lil pal was in the safest of hands. We HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! Words can’t express how truly grateful we are!
Monica M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 26, 2019
Rachel was absolutely fantastic. Maya had a great time with her and was very disappointed seeing Rachel go home at the end of the day. Let's hope we can do it again sometime. Thank you Rachel!!:-)
Amruta P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 1, 2019
Rachel was fantastic. Our golden retriever was very relaxed when he first met her. She was very flexible and easy to communicate with, would definitely recommend!
Michelle M.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2018
Thanks Rachel, your pre visit communication was excellent, we knew exactly what to expect and knew how to provide you with the information. Louie loved his run at the Dog Park, the photo and video you sent were great.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...