Donna M.

Peace of MInd Petcare in your own home

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Donna
Hi, My name is Donna Mafrici, I am 25 years old and am currently running a petsitting/ housesitting business (Kitty Hollow Pet Services)

I have a great love for animals, I've been volunteering at shelters for the past 6 years. RSPCA Burwood East- 3 years (Cattery, Rabbit Adoptions, Dog Grooming Assistant, Dog walker) and at The Cat Corner for 3 years (helping with feeding and cleaning duties, handling customers, Training volunteers) I've also helped bottle feed lambs and calves on my friends farm and I've done some training as a stablehand. I currently have 2 cats of my own, Ashley DLH Female grey torbie 8 years old, Ariel burmese x Female black smoke 10 years old. I've currently completed a certificate IV in companion animal services with completion of a dog grooming elective.
Reliable, Honest, Trustworthy Maroondah Specialist. Worked in cat shelters (RSPCA, The Cat Corner) 4 years, 4 years animal studies and a life time of dog and cat ownership. Can care for rats, mice, cats, small dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Donna's Home
Type: House
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
11 years old
14 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Natascha F.
Aug 2, 2015
My three puppies were in expert hands with Donna and I am so pleased. My old girl of 21 years who needs a gentle touch and regular medication was unphased by the change in carer - which is wonderful, usually Hilli is quite upset when we have been away but she was calm and happy. Our two mad little terriers, must have had a great time, just the right amount of play and attention. The food regime was followed the the letter and the house was spotless. I have no concerns leaving my fur-kids in Donna's care. Thank goodness we found her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport