Alana

Alana S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable pet sitter and walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Alana
I live in a 3 bedroom house with a secure backyard, plus plenty of parks nearby. I am a complete animal lover and cannot wait to have my own pets, I am holding off until I have done my overseas travel, but in the meantime I would love to care for yours!

I grew up with dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs so have had my fair share of experience with the responsibilities. Of course each pet has their own needs so by all means happy to follow your instructions ๐Ÿ˜Š
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alana 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Claire R.
Pet Day Care - Aug 7, 2022
Alana was absolutely lovely to deal with and took care of my girl. Have booked her for more pet day care and recommend her to others!โ€ฆ
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 6 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available