Tess

Tess M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover located in Ringwood

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Tess
Hi there!
Most my life I have grown up around animals. I have had; cats, dogs, horses, chickens, a goat, a guinea pig, a rabbit and fish.
Even though I was just a kid when some of these pets were alive, I still learnt a lot about each one and cared for them immensely.

I have recently adopted an Australian Cattledog cross who is 4 years old. If you consider me to look after your loved ones, especially if it's for a dog, I am more than happy to bring my boy along, however, understand if you preferred he stay at home.

I would love the opportunity to meet both you and your loved ones and help you out in any way I can.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tess's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Michele B.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2019
Tess is amazing! 100% reliable & caring. Tess visited us before as a courtesy, undertook every visit as agreed, sms’d a doggy photo each time. Cute! Tess is so friendly, honest &diligent, highly recommend! Michele
Nadia L.
Nov 20, 2018
Tess has looked after our dog and two cats on a number of occasions. She is reliable, trustworthy and conscientious. She sends photos and message updates to let us know how everything is going and also has her own dog who is totally fine with ours.
Jacqui A.
House Visiting - Nov 7, 2018
Tess was fantastic at looking after our elderly cat. She is reliable and friendly and great with animals. I highly recommend Tess to anyone!
Elmarie A.
Oct 25, 2018
Tess looked after my four pets for a week. She checked in daily, which included questions about the cats' behaviour and awesome photos of her walking and playing with my dog Milo. I would recommend Tess without hesitation!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available