Grace P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring, energetic Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Grace
I love animals, despite not having any of my own, I have taken care of extended family pets and love caring for dogs. I love to go for walks and enjoy the outdoors and don’t mind a drive to explore different areas! I am a university student studying the Bachelor of Business and Marketing and currently work at a local cafe in Geelong (6 years). I would love to look after your dog and provide endless love and care! I’ve volunteered multiple times for the Million Paws Walk and have volunteered at the RSPCA. I could not imagine my life without dogs and in saying this I cannot wait to meet you and your pet family ❤️

I am surrounded by parks and would not mind taking your dog for multiple walks, depending on age and health! I also drive so am able to explore new trails and parks depending on your desires! I am always available for a meet and greet to discuss necessities! I am always on my phone Hehe so you are always able to contact me and I can always update you with photos and videos!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey