Angela

Angela R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Lover

Response rate: 0%
About Angela
Hello Everyone,
My name is Angela ,I am 21 years old and I am from Colombia. I cam to Melbourne , Australia 1 year and 7 months ago and at the moment I
am living at Ripponlea suburb. Very close to the CBD and other suburbs such as , St kilda, Balaclava and Elsterwick.
My relationship with dogs is very strong. I have a Golden retriever back in my country and I took care of her since she was 1 month old. So, I feel comfortable taking care of them no matter how big they are. I believe they are a very important part of every family and that is why we have to show them love, respect and teach them basic things but also allowing them to play and enjoy their life.
My dog was crazy and big, so I already know how it feels to have a crazy dog at home and taking care of them, cleaning them and the mess that they could do , playing with them, making sure they eat and have rewards for their great job and so on.
I am energetic, active and responsable. Looking forward to contact with you and your beautiful animals .
Thank you very much for yor attention.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 19 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 19 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...