Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Riverfront retreat for your furry friends

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Kaitlyn
I am a 21 year old with a passion for animal care. I have previously worked in a pet resort, ensuring all of the animals I cared for had a great and memorable little holiday.
I reside in a quiet riverfront property with beautiful views of the Murray River and plenty of space for your four legged friends to explore.
I also have 3 fur babies in my family who I enjoy spending time with as much as I can.
I am happy to travel up to 20kms to care for your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaitlyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Bob K.
Pet Sitting - Mar 17, 2024
Very happy Louis loved Kaitlyn
Richard W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2024
Kaitlyn is a great sitter and Scruff enjoyed his time there.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available