Jackie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsome Pet Minder looking to care for your pets

5 repeat guests
20 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Jackie
I have 2 cats and 3 dogs and love all animals. I have had pets all my life including rabbits, guinea pigs, birds and fish. I have recently moved to the area so looking forward to getting to know the area better.
I have an 18 year old daughter who also helps me with pet care and walking.
I am often available at short notice. Will ensure I give you regular updates and photos.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jackie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Aislinn K.
Dog Walking - May 11, 2021
Another great experience from Jackie - very prompt responses, flexible to my timeframes and my dogs love her!
Aislinn K.
Dog Walking - Mar 10, 2021
Jackie was prompt and responsive in her communications for my same day request. She was also friendly and professional when delivering her services. My pups were very happy and tired after their walk! I'll definitely book her again.
Tim H.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2020
Cathy S.
House Visiting - Jun 9, 2019
Friendly and helpful, good communication
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey