April C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Enthusiastic and Reliable Pet Sitter!

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 8 months ago
About April
My name is April and I am 24 years old who has done house and pet sitting for many years. I am from Perth, WA and have recently moved up to Darwin. I love all animals and have experience working with many different breeds of dogs, cats, birds and also reptiles.

I am active and love taking dogs to the park to get their daily exercise and I am also calm and gentle for all animals especially those cautious cats who do not trust new people straight away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
April's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Tanya D.
Dog Walking - Oct 25, 2019
Totally awesome care for my energetic kelpie!! Thankyou
Joanne B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 25, 2019
We found April to be a genuine caring sitter for our much loved dog. Would recommend her to care for your animals 100%
Margot N.
Pet Day Care - Aug 24, 2019
Dexter loves going to April's. Always comes home very happy.
Melinda Z.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2019
April and her partner were amazing with our dogs they came home very happy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available