Flora

Flora N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden

A Reliable Pet Sitter to Suit Your Needs

6 repeat guests
49 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Flora
Hi there!

I am Flora, a work-from-home mum that has quite a bit of time on my hands. I am an animal lover that currently has a friendly 3 year old Golden Retriever x Border Collie dog. My dog is like family to us and we would definitely treat your pet like our own. If your pet is uncomfortable with other dogs, I would be more than happy to seperate them.

Me and my family has had reasonable experience with pets including our dog and cats in the past. I have two very responsible daughters (14 and 17 years old) that would together care for your pet.

I also have a large backyard that our dog really enjoys playing and exercise in. Our pets can both enjoy and exercise in the backyard. I live near a dog park and a beautiful river. Pets that are staying overnight could choose to have a complementary walk around the neighbourhood.

I would love take time to get to know and take care of your beloved fur-baby!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Flora's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Alisha F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 30, 2022
Patches loved her time with her 2nd family!
Kerrie M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2022
Flora and her lovely family took such wonderful care of our labradoodle Angus. We received regular updates and will definitely ask Flora to look after Angus in the future!
April N.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
As always, Flora completely put me at ease and kept in contact with photos and updates all the time. The whole family of Flora are the only people I trust when I have to leave my big boy Antonio because they are the most fantastic choice. Antonio missed them so much especially Angel. Thank you so much again Flora, Alan, Erren, Evonne and Angel for loving Antonio ♥️♥️
Jiji R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2022
Omg she is the best. My boy had such an awesome time with her and the family. He had too much fun for the last 2 days and now couldn’t even open his eyes 😂 I would highly recommend her for your pet’s stay. I am gonna be using her every time I go away or just want my boy to have a good time with good people who treat him like he is their own ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available