Christina

Christina M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy, Hardworking, Loving towards all animals, Reliable, Consistent, Flexible, Calm

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Christina
I am an animal lover who has grown up with pets my entire life both big and small e.g. rats, rabbits. I enjoy taking care of both medium or small dogs. I am currently also studying Animal Health and Animal Science at Murdoch University and would love to spend my free time caring for and loving the animals I would sit for.

I have a house with a large enclosed backyard with plenty of space for the animals to run around in. The house is also located around the corner from a dog park making it a perfect area for the pets to spend some of their time. I also have my license as well as a car which means that I am flexible with the location of where you would like for me to take care of your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Boof
9 years old
Shar Pei
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Jojo
13 years old
Pekingese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available