Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Kaz


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
1 repeat guest
(2 ratings)
Rivervale, WA
100% response rate
Last seen 1 week ago

Dog Mum and Animal lover

Owns pets
About Kaz

I have been a dog lover and owner my whole life. I have a 4 year old French Bulldog who loves to entertain his puppy friends!...

Kaz's experience
20 years of experienceOffers pet trainingProfessional Certification / QualificationsCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Day care
During working hours


a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes


a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Giant dog icon
Giant dog
41+ kg

Kaz's home

The home
Small fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
At the home
No children at home
Pets at home

Kaz's pets

Picture of Memphis
French Bulldog, 4 years 5 months

Kaz's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

2 ratings


Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$56a night