Andrea

Andrea W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Ambassador
Silver
Pet Sitter of the Month
Gold

Animal Attendant on the North Shore

13 repeat guests
46 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Andrea
Hello!

My name is Andrea and I work as a part-time animal attendant at a veterinary clinic in the city. I also have a degree in Animal and Veterinary Bioscience from USYD. I'm passionate about animals and have experience with everything from dogs to cats, birds, fish, livestock and even reptiles!

I have a 10 year old cat (Mao Mao) and a small spotted python (Bijou). I'm currently located on the North Shore in Sydney and I am available most days including holidays.

I take pride in looking after each pet and their individual needs. I'm also responsible and tidy and would love to care for your pets!

*** I am only able to provide daycare services for pets in their own home***
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Karl H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2021
Thanks so much for looking after our house and pup!
Madeleine H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2021
Andrea has been a lifesaver for us, helping us out when we needed flexibility. And my cat obviously adores her! Highly recommended
Lisa T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 4, 2020
Thank so much Andrea for taking such good care of Fleur and our home. We’ll definitely be calling on you again in future.
Luisa H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 15, 2020
Andrea took great care of my cats. I would happily leave them with her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available