Andrea

Andrea W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Ambassador

Animal Science Student on the North Shore

29 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Andrea
Hello!

My name is Andrea and I'm a 4th year Animal & Veterinary Bioscience student at the University of Sydney. I'm passionate about animals and have experience with everything from dogs to cats, birds, fish, livestock and even reptiles!

I have a cat that lives in the US with my parents and a small python at home with me now. I'm currently located on the North Shore in Sydney and I am mostly available during uni breaks and weekends.

I would absolutely love to look after your pets and I take pride in looking after each pet and their individual needs.

Services I offer:
I am currently only able to offer House Visits, Day Care & Dog Walking once a day during weekends and uni holidays.

I am also available for overnight Pet Sitting whilst I am at Uni if there is convenient transport nearby. I'm responsible and tidy and happy to care for your pets!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat22 repeat stays
29 reviews
Tracey M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 27, 2019
We booked Andrea for the second time yesterday. She is always on time and reliable and our puppies love spending time with her.
Jeannie G.
Pet Day Care - Nov 12, 2018
Andrea was prompt and caring and Phoebe seemed to respond well to her. Many thanks
Jen B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 11, 2018
Andrea amazing as always, Archie loves having her to look after him and so do we! We always feel at such ease with leaving him with her.
Kevin H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 8, 2018
Andrea was excellent. Will use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...