Mikayla

Mikayla C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experience, trustworthy and caring animal enthusiast

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Mikayla
Hey! I'm an experienced pet sitter and dog walker and love all fury friends, big and small. I'm currently studying full time and have very flexible availability. As I can't have an animal myself, getting to spend time with your pet/s is such a great experience. I love to live an active lifestyle and regularly go for walks or to the beach. I give endless pats and cuddles and promise super cute selfies of your best friend!
Whilst I do offer minding your pets in my own home, availability for this service is based on the size of your pet and your pets need for outdoor space. Currently I am only able to house small pets that are indoors. Please contact me for more information regarding this service and I can let you know if I’ve got adequate space for your pet :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikayla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...