Andrea N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Giver of lots of cuddles, snuggles and kisses xx

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Andrea
I am a furbaby lover from way back . I have always had dogs around me growing up which included German Shepards. Dobermans and Rottweilers, to cats, guinea pigs,birds and mice :)
Currently we have our own rescue cat from AWL called Yogi who is 9 years old and Turbo a blue budgie who is eight years old. We also had our cat Mickey who was 14 and sadly passed away nearly two years ago. (that’s Mickey in my main photo with my husband)

As our youngest child is now 15 we have found we have more time now to spend on sharing our love around with some beautiful furbabies. My daughter absolutely loves dogs and would definitely assist me in walking and running with your babies . We have a massive natural reserve over our back fence and great walking paths around our local lake that your pet would love.

We have a lovely big house with a big fully fenced yard with a six foot fence around the entire property. No dangerous trees or plants . Our outdoor area is fully covered and with plenty of room for playtime and runs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Jason L.
Pet Hosting - Aug 9, 2022
Great communication
Siska L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2022
Teddy loves staying with Andrea’s family
Hannah V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Our Koda girl had a great time with Andrea. Andrea was very easy going and welcomed Koda into her home. We will definitely be reaching out again when we need.
Emily G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 21, 2022
Thank you so much to Andrea and her family for taking such amazing care of Alma. You went above and beyond to make her feel right at home :) she didn’t look back each time we dropped her off and the updates were great to see how she was doing. Thank you again for being so accommodating with our booking and allowing us to pick her up each day. Would highly recommend :D
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey