Brianna T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly and Reliable Dog Walker/ Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Brianna
Hi my name is Brianna, I'm a fun-loving and responsible 27 year old female living in Robina on the Gold coast. I moved here interstate from WA at the start of the year to go back to study at Bond University for the next two years. I am very friendly and absolutely adore animals. I have plenty of experience with larger dogs as well as smaller breeds and I'm also crazy about cats! Back in WA my family owns a bloodhound and an exotic short-haired cat so I feel very capable of catering to pets that are high maintenance or have any special dietary conditions. My timetable is flexible and I'm happy to suit your needs and very excited to meet your fur baby!...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brianna's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Elle B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 5, 2021
Brianna was the best, would totally have her back. Returned to a very happy doggo and well looked after home.
Camila C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 10, 2021
Brianna was amazing! She came to visit us twice before the stay to make sure my dog was used to her. Went with him for long walks and kept him company. We will use her services again in the future for sure. Thanks Brianna!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey