Kelly

Kelly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Professional and Loving Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kelly
I am a 29 year professional who absolutely adores animals. I am currently without my own pet as I live with family while saving for a house deposit with my partner. I’ve had my own cats for years and spent many years pet sitting for friends and family while they are out of town. I love walking and having a dog to take with out on an adventure is a definitive plus!

I am available everyday for morning or evening walks and visits! I’m also available for house sitting any day of the week! Weekends I can help out all day long!

My partner and I moved to the Gold Coast from Sydney last year to be closer to family! We’re dreaming of adopting our own pets once we have a place of our own! I’ve had cats most of my life and I consider them part of the family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Paul R.
Pet Sitting - Jul 24, 2021
Great job!! took excellent care of Django.
Samantha M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 20, 2021
Super friendly and made everything so easy! The fur babies loved her and the house was pristine when I arrived home. Would absolutely use Kelly again.
Lisa S.
Jun 5, 2021
Kelly has watched Daisy a number of times. Daisy is my 3 year old Bernese mountain dog; whom adores Kelly! I trust Kelly in my house and with my dog more than anyone and her professionalism and work ethic is fantastic! She is a very caring woman with a love for animals!
Keira D.
Jun 4, 2021
Kelly has looked after my 3 cats a handful of times over the last few years when I’ve gone away on holidays, whether it was over a weekend or for a few weeks. Each time she stayed at my home and I could always rely on her to take the best care of my cats as well as my home! One of my cats has anxiety and Kelly always kept him happy and stress free with her calm nature and love for animals while also showing my other 2 cats lots of love! I would never hesitate to ask Kelly to look after them again as I know they would be in the best of hands!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available