Kelly

Kelly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Professional and Loving Pet Sitter

4 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Kelly
I am a 29 year professional who absolutely adores animals. I am currently without my own pet as I live with family while saving for a house deposit with my partner. I’ve had my own cats for years and spent many years pet sitting for friends and family while they are out of town. I love walking and having a dog to take with out on an adventure is a definitive plus!

I am available everyday for morning or evening walks and visits! I’m also available for house sitting any day of the week, but I work 9-5 in Southport so I’m unable to be home during the daytimes. Weekends I can help out all day long!

My partner and I moved to the Gold Coast from Sydney last year to be closer to family! We’re dreaming of adopting our own pets once we have a place of our own! I’ve had cats most of my life and I consider them part of the family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Dominique N.
Pet Sitting - Oct 24, 2021
Kelly was excellent. The house was left very clean and tidy. She took incredible care of our pup and cat. She provided us with daily photos. Would definitely recommend Kelly and would be happy to have her house sit our pets again next time
Libby v.
Pet Sitting - Oct 17, 2021
Kelly was fantastic, the dogs had a great time with her! The house was also left sparkling clean. Thanks Kelly!! ☺️☺️
Zia R.
Pet Sitting - Oct 10, 2021
Kelly was absolutely amazing!! I can not speak highly enough of her & would definitely recommend to anyone needing a pet sitter! Kelly is so friendly & easy to deal with.I got lots of updates/photos so I knew my dogs were in great hands. My dogs were so happy and relaxed when I got home (it was as if I hadn’t even been away!). To top it off my house super clean! Thank you again Kelly!
Nikki L.
Pet Sitting - Sep 26, 2021
Kelly was really friendly right from the word go, both my fur babies were really relaxed when we got home, we loved seeing the pictures Kelly sent while we were away. We will Definately use Kelly again. Thank you Kelly for looking after Roxy, Hunter and our home 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available