Lauren

Lauren C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal loving pet sitter available all requests

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 41 minutes ago
About Lauren
Hello! My name is Lauren, an 18 year old university student who is studying engineering.

As an owner of a beautiful and highly active border collie and kelpie mix for 5 years, I am well versed in the area of looking after animals, specifically dogs!

Walks for my dog are daily and baths are regular along with brushes and unforgettable cuddles.
My dog is friendly, hardly barks, and just a loveable softie who lays around getting pats from the family. He has lived with many animals before (4 dogs, 2 cats, chickens and a horse!) so the only concern you may have about my dog and your beloved pet is how much they’ll enjoy each other’s company.

Unfortunately I won’t be taking any small dogs or puppies because some may be intimidated or scared by my own dogs enthusiasm to play. As he is a medium/large dog it can be overwhelming for a small dog to see him running up to them.

I’ve had experience looking after Guinea pigs before so whatever cheeky pet you have will be no match for my energetic self!

If you have any specific questions or tasks that your pet needs throughout the day or visit, I will 100% complete those as animals are a passion of mine.

It is no worry for me to give your pet the extra care and attention it may need such as attention, specific feeding times, or daily rituals that they have become accustomed to.

I love to meet all types of pets and have always gotten along with animals since I was a child

I’m awaiting your bookings, hope to hear from you soon :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Byron L.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Lauren was amazing. Oscar had the best stay. Would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available