Mishke S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, passionate and caring pet sitter

4 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Mishke
I am 20 years old and have always had animals growing up. I am passionate about any animal and would treat them with loads of love and respect as if they were my own. Dogs have a special place in my heart and i thrive to make them happy and have lots of fun.
I have always had dogs growing up and they slept on my bed whether 50kg or 7 kg. My belief is that if you own a dog, it is family and actually your child that you nurture and teach and love to be the best dog they can be. I am an active young woman who loves walks and exercise and would make sure they get their much needed walks everyday.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mishke's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Sharon T.
Pet Day Care - Dec 18, 2021
Mishke is a very mature girl and loves dogs, she was great with my 2 dogs. I highly recommend her and will definitely be using her again
Nicole W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 23, 2021
Wonderful accommodating carer for our bulldog. Mishke was fabulous thank you!
Samantha M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 6, 2021
it’s brilliant when your dog is genuinely excited to see the sitter. We’ve had Mishke look after Millie quite a few times and she is fantastic with her. Thanks again for keeping her happy.
Marlene M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2021
Casper had a lovely stay with Mishke and her family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 110 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey