Cameron

Cameron M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Cameron
Hi, my name is Cameron, I am a 33 year old male who grew up with dogs in my family home.

I live independently in a Ground floor unit, with a fully enclosed, secure courtyard.

I would love to help ease your mind during the day, or while you are away/overnight at my place, by looking after your furbabies, walking them and making sure they feel safe and secure.

I am flexible with my days and hours, and would be happy to discuss what would suit your needs.

Please note for overnight stays preferred pick up time is no later than 11am unless previously arranged.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cameron's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Jan M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 15, 2024
Cameron was amazing at short notice with my older dog with seperation anxiety. Thanks for being so flexible and accommodating and looking after her so well. :-))
Candi D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2023
Cameron was so very kind in taking in Lincoln with such short notice. He was sweet upon meeting and I was happy that Lincoln took to him so well though he was full of beans. Picked him up this morning and he was just the happiest boy. Nothing beats seeing how happy he is after his stay with Cameron. Thank you xxxx
Susan B.
Pet Day Care - May 19, 2023
Thankyou Cameron Arnie enjoyed his stay with you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available