Elizabeth N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal obsessed vet student in Rockingham

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Elizabeth
I was born and raised amongst animals and currently studying for a career in animal care.

I'm a 38yr old widow and a non smoker. I'm based out of Rockingham but willing to travel. In fact, I'm counting on it!

I currently live in a self contained camper with my two tweens (12yrs and 14yrs), travelling and housesitting our way around WA. We absolutely adore the animals we meet along the way because we can't have any pets of our own.

We are experienced with dogs of all sizes and ages. We especially love the challenge of winning over a cats affection. I've also grown up around parrots of all sizes and we know how hard it is to cut your chickens toe nails.

The kids are green thumbs and very attuned with animal needs. They treat the experience like getting a little foster brother or sister - there's lots of treats and walkies and bedtime cuddles and there's always somebody nearby to keep an eye of your fur baby.

We also specialise in pet visits which include:

• Welfare check
• Topping up food, water and administering medications
• 30min of playtime, cuddle time or a dog walking adventure
• Daily photos or videos for your peace of mind
• Plus we'll water your plants

References available. Kids are house trained.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elizabeth's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered