Kurt A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable/transparent and fun Dog lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kurt
Hi I’m a born and raised country boy that has grown up on an orange orchid and now living in melbs, a massive dog lover who my partner and I have our own black fur baby Louie. He is a Labrador retriever who is turning 7 this year.

All I will say is this I know what dogs/pets mean to there owners, when you embark out on the journey of being a parent to your fur baby you don’t realise how quickly they become just the most loved and adored thing in your life.

We have been to many stressful appointments with our pooch and he has cost us some serious money, but you realise very quickly that you would spend any amount of money to keep them safe and happy.

I understand so much how stressful it is to find dog sitters as my family is interstate (NSW) and finding the right people to look after your dog.

I’ll ensure that I’m always so transparent and open when your dog comes and stays as I know how good it is to be reassured.

I’m super active and live a very healthy lifestyle, this lifestyle is adopted for our beautiful black bear as well.

I look forward to meeting many of the mad paws family soon :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kurt's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey