Ben

Ben W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Loving, passionate and trustworthy animal lover in the eastern suburbs

18 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Ben
Personally I think I'd make one of the best pet minder as I said I give 100% effort and do jobs thoroughly and properly whether it's animal sitting, animal day care, walking dogs or other animals and basic dog training. In the past I have had three smaller dogs myself, as well as a cat and a rabbit. I have a lot of experience with especially dogs in the past whether they be your average household dogs or homeless or Rescue dogs. I have done volunteer work at Monica's doggie Rescue and continue to do volunteer work at Staffy Rescue. In the past I have completed animal studies at tafe and have also done Dog training. What may make me a bit different to other animal sitters is that I have the ability to reed animal behaviour, especially dogs and understand what they need and want. I live in Rose Bay in Sydney's eastern suburbs and am willing to work in surrounding eastern suburbs, as well as northern suburbs, northern beaches, city areas, southern suburbs and the Hawkesbury area. Thank you for reading my profile and I would love to meet your animals soon! ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ben's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Barney
10 years old
Poodle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat15 repeat stays
18 reviews
Tennille A.
Dog Walking - Apr 29, 2019
Ben was great! Will use againfor sure 😄
Chester S.
Dog Walking - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing as always.
Abby L.
Dog Walking - Nov 9, 2018
Amazing as always!
Abby L.
Dog Walking - Nov 2, 2018
Amazing as always!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...