Bruna

Bruna D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving & Active Dog Walker/Sitter in Rose Bay

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Bruna
Hello!

My name is Bruna. I am a reliable, genuine and friendly pet sitter/walker based in Rose Bay and will look after your fur babies with lots of love and respect and be mindful of any especial requests.

My time is very flexible, working mostly at night in hospitality. I love going for walks and there is a great park and a dog beach down the road where we can play and run around. I have experience with many breeds of small and large dogs as well as puppies and senior dogs, walking on and off leash.

I grew up with dogs and often looked after my aunt's 4 dogs and 2 cats as well as pet sitting for friends many times. One of my aunt's dogs, Gypsy, had epilepsy and I had to give her daily medicine as well as caring for her during fits.

I have moved back to Australia last year after living in Bali for 4 years where I rescued many street dogs (and a cat) adopting 3 of them: Thelma, Louise and Boy - the loves of my life! When the time came that I had leave Bali I took them to Brazil to stay with my mum and I am raising money to bring them to Australia eventually. I used to take them for long walks at the beach, learned how to gain their trust and show them love and discipline.

I hope you will consider me for pet sitting and walking needs! I will send you photos and video updates and answer any questions you may have.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pooch!

Thank you,
Bruna
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bruna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available