Ed

Ed W.

New best friend - Not for the money

Response rate: 0%
About Ed
Thankfully for you we're not in a position to have a dog as much as my girlfriend (Victoria) and I would LOVE one. However we are in a position to care and love for your dog whilst you're away giving you peace of mind your dog will be well looked after. Both Victoria and I grew up with dogs, especially Victoria who grew up on a farm with an array of animals to care for and enjoy. We both love the outdoors and exercising, our tine outside of work generally consists of beach activities, coffee and good food. I can work remotely if you need someone at home with your dog during the day. Just to be clear, we're not doing this for the money, we're doing this for the love of your dog/dogs. Also happy to complete any other gardening/handyman task around the house whilst you enjoy your holiday. Don't hesitate to call or email with any questions. Look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Ed & Victoria ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ed's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...