Holly

Holly D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Walker and Pet sitter available for school holidays

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Holly
I am an animal lover and active person with plenty of time in a location perfect for walking pups! Unfortunately as I work full time I am unable to have a dog of my own for now, but whilst I have three weeks off I am looking forward to some 4 legged friend company. I will be looking after a friends French Bulldog for one week and can have other sociable dogs for walking during this time, I then have time available to dog sit or walk for the other time. Additional times can be negotiated.
Whilst completing regional word I also dog sat for a very energetic English Staffy.
Most experience with smaller dog breeds.
Please contact for more information.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Vicki W.
Pet Day Care - Sep 29, 2019
I can't recommend Holly enough and will definitely be booking her again! Our very energetic Whippet puppy had a blast and was lovely and tired after! She kept me updated with lots of texts and photos! Was great to know she was in such capable hands!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available