Lauren L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly dog walker/sitter in Rose Bay

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lauren
I'm Lauren, I'm 27 years of age and I absolutely love animals 🐶

I work casually 3 days a week (Wed-Fri) so am available from saturday’s through until Tuesday’s. I would love to spend my days off looking after and spending time with your furry friends!

I have experince with all different types of dogs as I've always owned dogs and just love being around them. I have experience with many different breeds and temperaments.

I have a puppy at home that is a few months old named Maizie, she is the sweetest friendliest staffy in the world ❤️ she is so incredibly friendly towards people and other dogs.

As I am new to the platform I have kept my prices on the lower side in order to be able to create a customer base, hope to hear from you soon! 🐾
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available