Nadia Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Loving & Caring Family home awaits your furbaby

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Nadia
Growing up in the Uk, we had six pedigree Golden Retrievers. Since moving to Australia in 2014 i now have a Labrador retriever x staffy who is 4 years old.

Layla is my best friend and life companion, we do everything together. Layla is a rescue dog, I adopted her in 2016 at 11 weeks old after she was found dumped in a cardboard box covered in ticks and mange. i spent a year nurturing her back to good health and she has been my best friend ever since.

I have a three bedroom house in Palmerston with a large secure yard, largely grass which is great as an open space for the dogs to play and exercise during the day. My fur baby is very sociable and enjoys the company of other dogs.

The dogs enjoy their own outside couch under the veranda with a fan on with multiple drinking stations whilst I am not home. Dogs are always brought inside during bad weather.

I work part time and I’m home two days a week and at weekends. When i am home, the dogs chill inside with me in the air con. They also sleep in my room at night with the air con. Your fur baby will enjoy lots of kisses and cuddles and lots of exercise with my energetic pooch!

I offer a loving family environment, so you can go on your travels knowing your pet is being well loved and looked after! I offer the ultimate doggy staycation whilst you enjoy your holiday with complete peace of mind.

I have RSPCA training as part of my volunteer work in the UK whilst undertaking my Duke of Edingburgh Award.

I am happy to take care of one additional dog at any one time. I also have experience having a cat here :-)

Please send me a message if you would like to arrange a meet and greet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nadia's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Caitlin K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2021
Was super happy with the love and care Daisy received and the photos daily made it a very comfortable experience knowing she was in safe hands. Couldn’t have asked for more thank you Nadia
Nicki H.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2020
Thanks Nadia. Great to have Fleur looked after so well.
Renea S.
House Visiting - Jan 12, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after myfur babies
Meagan C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
I couldn't have asked for someone more perfect to look after Matilda. Nadia was easy to communicate with and extremely nice and kind. She sent me photos throughout the course of the stay and kept me regularly updated about how Matilda was going.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered