Brid H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Fun loving, photo sending, small dog minder

4 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Brid
I am based in Rosebery and available all week. I work from home so your pet will have company all day. I have a small 2 year old Jug (Jack Russell x Pug) and she loves other dogs. She gets on with dogs and cats, young and old. I only mind small dog breeds however for my dog-guests' comfort!

We have a pet friendly spare bedroom so your furbaby can chill and have time outs if they're more inclined to do that, or hang with me and Mila if they prefer.

I know when I go away I depend on photos and a pet sitter staying in contact so I will keep you posted as much or as little as you would like with pics of our day.

I am a volunteer in WIRES wildlife rescue and come from a farming background so have been minding animals all my life.

We have a great back yard which is completely enclosed. We live in a ground floor apartment and the backyard goes around the apartment, there are lots of toys and plats ansd things to explore, it's a doggo wonderland!

We have hardwood floors so accidents aren't a big deal and anything very valuable has probably already been chewed up by my doggo already so don't worry too much. I would appreciate a heads up if your dog is a chewer though so I can keep an eye out :)

It is essential that your dog is vaccinated. Your dog must also be neutered. Because I have my own dog too, your dog must be able to rub along with other dogs and have a good temperament.

Happy to do some training here during the day bt I am no professional dog trainer! "Sit", "paw" and "Drop" are my forte!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brid's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Jenny U.
Pet Day Care - Nov 9, 2019
Hight recommended Brid, was amazing with Avi
Tom W.
Pet Hosting - Oct 28, 2019
Brilliant as always. Beans came back very happy and extremely tired, exactly what we needed! Thanks Brid!
Kylie M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2019
Thank you so much for looking after Eddie & Alfie. They had a great time and your regular updates and kindness is greatly appreciated.
Georgina g.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Thank you so much for looking after Romeo and Rosie. All the photos and updates gave us so much peace of mind that we could enjoy our little holiday. Our doggies came home so happy, Many Many Thanks and will definitely visit again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 59 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey