Sinead

Sinead M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring, affectionate, gentle, understanding and reliable.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Sinead
I love all animals and am happy to look after all shapes and sizes. My partner and I live in a two bedroom apartment with a small patio. We are one street away from a beautiful park which we often sit and read in on Sunday’s. We have both grown up with dogs (Big and small) and cats and miss having a four legged friend around. I work 4 days in an office arriving home around 4:30pm. On Friday’s however I work from home and am happy to have a fur friend close by. We enjoy going to the park on the weekend and visiting the beach.

I would love to take care of your pet as if they were my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sinead's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Nic Q.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2020
Lotti has an awesome time. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...