Danielle

Danielle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I treat my pets like family, as I would yours!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Danielle
Hi, my name is Danielle, you can call me Danni, and I am an animal lover (dog or cat person? Both!) and have recently quit my full time office job. I live with my family on a 9 acre hobby farm which compiles of 2 very happy & energetic dogs - Jessie the Lurcher, and Mishka the Labrador, plus one very spoilt and loved tabby cat Teddy, who thinks he runs the place. Also on the farm we have 4 chickens, 3 alpacas and 2 cows. I love spending time outdoors and going for walks, and although I have not had a lot of experience professionally pet sitting, I have previously looked after close family and friends' dogs and cats. I would be available for petting sitting/daycare/house visits and dog walking in and around the Rosedale/Traralgon/Sale areas (but not hosting due to the amount of pets we have at home)
Feel free to message me anytime with any enquiries, I look forward to assisting you with any pet care needs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Cheryl M.
Jul 17, 2019
Danielle's gentle nature made my cat Nala feel safe and in no time Nala was purring and playing with Danielle. I knew Nala would be happy and safe with Danielle.
Luisa G.
Jul 15, 2019
Danni has pet-sat and house-sat for me in the past. She loved our dogs almost as much as we do and would happily entrust her with our fur-babies again knowing she is capable and genuinely caring.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available