viktoria k.
rosemeadow, New South Wales
Service Description
i understand a lot about basic animal needs, i have cats of my own and used to have a dog but they always were extremely satisfied with my care, i am friendly and love spoiling animals. i live in NSW campbelltown, and am able to come to the persons house and care for the pet, whether it ranges from walking a dog, feeding a cat etc i am capable
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
viktoria k.
viktoria k.
I am a 15 year old girl, who is very friendly and loves taking care of people and animals, I have three cats of my own (billy, meow and baby) two of which are male and are de-sexed and one is female and pregnant
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in rosemeadow

Processing...

45% Complete