Sandy

Sandy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Dog lover in my whole life

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Sandy
I am a dog lover. Since I was 5 I had my first dog named "Lucky". I have many dogs in my life as they are my family πŸ’–. Now I am living in Adelaide with my partner who also is a dog lover and we have a dog named "Bella", she is a mixed dog crossed the pug, French bulldog and King Charles 🐢. She definitely is a good girl. We take her for a walk to the park or beach everyday.
We enjoyed stay with small and medium dogs. We have our own house with pets's lawn at backyard. Doggy door for dogs go inside and backyard.
Your pets will be loved and cared for as if they are my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Adriana C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
So lovely, wonderful communication all of the way along …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available