Chrissy

Chrissy F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Caring and loving family with extensive experience with pets

10 repeat guests
74 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Chrissy
πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§ 🏞 I grew up on 25 acres with 6 dogs, I have a lot of experience with different breeds and animals. At my home it is my husband, myself, our daughter (lots of helping hands).

🐢 We will love your pets like they are our own, my daughter is 3 years and she is a very gentle soul. unfortunately our bullterrier passed away last year so we are in much need of some doggy companionship.

❀️ 🧸 We are all genuine animal lovers, please msg me with any special requests and I will try and accommodate these for you.

🏑 We live in a large house with a decent back yard that is fully fenced and has an undercover area for your animals to sleep under. We can also accommodate well behaved dogs to sleep inside, in our laundry area. ( PLEASE SEE PHOTOS)

πŸ• πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ A 2-5km walk is included in each day care and overnight stay depending on the weather and your fur babies fitness/ ability.

🎾 Bring any toys along with you, we will play ball with your fur baby’s.

πŸ‘§ 🎢 Each daycare/ overnight stay also includes a karaoke/ dance show from my daughter, either through the screen door or in person if they are child friendly.

πŸ“Έ πŸ“‡ We are a very professional, trustworthy family. You will get photo updates throughout your pets stay.

πŸΎπŸ©πŸ•πŸ¦œ HOME VISITS - Daily home visits to check on your pets well-being, feed them (medication if required), fresh water, and give them some attention. I can also give water plants or your lawns, take out bins. Typically 30 minutes each visit.

πŸ§β€β™€οΈπŸΆ Your pet will receive an exclusive, pawsome experience. I limit myself to a small amount of pets at any one time.

Please reach out with any questions, I will respond within the hour.

Your dogs must be fully vaccinated ( proof required) and up to date tick and flea treatments.


MY SERVICES INCLUDE 🐾🐢

An overnight stay is 20 hours e.g- 5pm- 100pm the next day

A daycare stay is 12 hours e.g- 7am- 7pm

Yours sincerely,
Chrissy
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chrissy 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
74 reviews
Pedro L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2023
Amazing!!!!…
Nicholas M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2023
Chrissy took excellent care of our cavoodle and sent regular photos. Highly recommend …
Emily R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 23, 2023
Chrissy was great! She sent us photos and updates over the weekend! Would higghly recommend:)…
Linda T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 14, 2023
Thank you Chrissy for looking after Leo!! We are extremely happy with how well you have looked after him and also really appreciated the daily updates. We will definitely get you to look after Leo again the next time that we are overseas :) I would definitely refer to you to all of my family and friends. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available