Jo D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Looking forward to meeting your dog

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Jo
I recently lost my best friend after more than 9 years together. I rescued him, he rescued me. I miss our time spent walking in the park opposite my house, keeping each other company in the garden, and just chilling on the couch. I would love to help you look after your dog when you can't be with them, either at my place or yours.

My Super Dog had several health issues, so I am used to giving medication and managing a strict dog diet. My house has a 6ft paling fence and the yard is divided into 2 sections. There is plenty of room for chasing balls and exploring.

There is a dog door for access to the backyard. I have a reliable car with a dog ramp that helps senior dogs easily access the back seat area, which has a restraint strap for safety.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Brett C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 11, 2023
Thank you, Jo, so much for looking after Suzi. I couldn't have wished for a more caring person to leave my pooch with.
Peter H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 15, 2023
Thanks Jo.....happy Angus and my peace of mind 🙂.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey