Ashleigh A.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check


4 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ashleigh
Hello! I’m currently studying Animal Health and Science at Murdoch Uni, looking to transfer to Vet studies at the end of the year 🐺. I’ve worked at a dog kennel/training facility for two years now and I’m also currently doing volunteer work experience at SAI Veterinary Hospital in Willetton 💕. I’m open to looking after all sizes and breeds 😸 I’d love to send daily updates and photos, looking to help you guys out the best I can!

I’m experienced in house sitting pets of all ages (puppy-pensioner 😂) and have looked after pets with medication and behavioural problems (eg. not dog social, human aggressive etc.). While pet sitting I enjoy taking your energetic pups on walks to the park, river or the beach- if you’re okay with that (no extra charge). Baths for your furry friends are also available for a small fee if you would like 🐶.

I have a lovely cavalier x maltese called Louie and his best friend Misty the MHD cat, and have taken care of many of my own other pets over the years (fish, crazy crabs, rats, mice). Animals and pets are my passion and I will honestly love your pets to bits while they are in my care 😊.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashleigh's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
kerryn h.
Pet Sitting - Mar 24, 2021
We can’t thank ashleigh enough, it was our First time leaving our non sociable dog with anyone, ashleigh came and visited a couple of time to ensure sovereign was comfortable before the actual start date. Ashleigh sent lots of picture over the time of the stay and sovereign looked to be enjoying herself. Thank you ashleigh, We would definitely us you again. 🧡
Laura G.
House Visiting - Mar 14, 2021
Ash was amazing! She sent daily updates of my cat and gave as much love to him as I do.
Alison H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 17, 2021
Thank you for first class care of our pets & home!
Laura D.
Pet Sitting - Nov 16, 2020
Ash was incredible. Came home to a happy kitty 😸 honestly loved having Ash look after our fur baby and loved the picture updates she sent through. Highly recommended Ash 🙌🏾
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 40 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey