Abby

Abby J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Boarding kennel assistant looking for more furries to care for!!

6 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Abby
I have been around animals for my whole life. Owning anything from a dog to a rabbit and horses. I have done fostering for cats with their kittens. I recently house sat for a friend of mine and loved the experience. I'm mainly around Rouse Hill but don't mind a little bit of a travel. I hold animals close to my heart as I currently work at a boarding kennel and love getting to know the animals on a personal level :) I have recently house sat for a friend of mine and enjoyed it so much that when I heard about this service I knew I had to sign up. I currently live with my parents and am 19 years of age, my parents and siblings all share the same love for animals and with this I have a wide knowledge base around animals. Please feel free to send me a message and we can get to know each other better and see if I fit your profile to care for your furry loved ones. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Abby's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
6 reviews
Tracey M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 18, 2019
Abby did a great job, all the pets very happy.
Whitney T.
Pet Sitting - Mar 4, 2019
Awesome, my babies were definitely loved while we were gone. Thanks heaps.
Shaun W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 19, 2019
Our dogs were very well looked after by Abby. They enjoyed a lot of attention and Abby took pride in their care.
alex d.
Pet Sitting - Oct 22, 2018
thanks for looking after everything
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...