Dibs

Dibs B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover, walker, sitter in the Hills and Inner West areas

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Dibs
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read my page. My family and I have owned a variety of pets from when I was a toddler. Everything from rats to chickens, fish, rabbits, ferrets and dogs! I grew up in western Sydney where there was plenty of room for the pets to roam, however moving to a small town house during my teenage years meant that I had to walk my super hyper Jack Russell twice a day, which I looked forward to! I love spending time with animals and getting to know their personalities. They get care from me and I get to have a better quality of mental and physical health!

I am currently studying personal training in Woolloomooloo and live in Rouse Hill. My partner lives in Marrickville so I spend my time between the two suburbs. I currently have a 5 year old Jack Russell named Medo (Teddy bear in Croatian)

I look forward to taking it easy and sharing a cuddle with your pets that are more reserved and less energetic, and also love the very boisterous pets who always want to play!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dibs's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available