Gabrielle

Gabrielle M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal loving country girl

8 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Gabrielle
Hey, my names Gabi and I'm from country South Australia who is now living in the big smoke in Western Sydney, Rouse Hill. I absolutely love animals, all shapes and sizes with different personalities. I am currently working at Guide Dogs and studying at Richmond Tafe. I have completed my Certificate Two in Animal Studies and currently studying Certificate Four in Veterinary Nursing. I would be the perfect reliable girl to take care of your furry family member while your away. I have always had pets of my own in South Australia and know how much work they can be. I would be happy to bath them, give them health checks, dog walk, obedience training to keep them occupied and most of all give them love. I would be happy to keep in contact with you while your away on your request. I look forward to helping fellow neighbours out and gaining a reward for myself by spending time with your pets....
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabrielle's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
8 reviews
Su D.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2018
Gabrielle is fantastic.. very punctual and responsible
morgan H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2018
Highly recommend Gabby! Our 5 animals were so well looked after and we will definitely be contacting Gabby again as our animals loved her. Thank you so much Gabby.
Ross H.
Pet Sitting - Dec 22, 2017
Gabi was a fantastic pet sitter for our dogs. Great communication and service. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Simon W.
House Visiting - Aug 30, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 42 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...