Jack

Jack B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Long time Pet sitter and animal Lover!

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jack
Me and my boy dozer who is a Sharpie x staffy. Have just moved to Tasmania!
All the way from little old Broome In W.A!
Rotties are by far my favourite breed of dog to both own and look after!
Pretty much happy to sit one for free as i miss my girl so much!
we have a lot of experience from previous pet and house sittings in my 22 years in Broome and look forward to meeting all the new fur baby's here!
dozer "The dog" absolutely loves having friends to stay and i try my best to keep a steady flow of play mates for him as he does get a bit lonely here on the farm with only me and the old man to talk to!

Im living with my father on a 10 acre plot with heaps of safe areas for the ratbags to run around and have as much fun as they want
i currently work from home so I'm here all the time so no dramas for me to look after a couple extra bubs!!

Hope to meet some new people and some new life long friends for my dog and look forward to meeting you all!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jack's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Narelle B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2021
Very happy with Jack my boy absolutely loves staying there.
Narelle B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2021
My boy was very happy to have so much room to run around
Ethan M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2021
Thanks mate, Stan had a great time
Mark C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2021
Our girl Honey had a great time staying with Jack and his boy for 6 nights. Thanks again Jack.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available