Laurence

Laurence H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced, trustworthy, mature aged, dog carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Laurence
I have had the pleasure of owning dogs for almost forty years, prior to that I grew up with dogs in the household.
I am experienced with many breeds and types of dogs, having owned Lurchers, Salukis, Cocker Spaniels, Border Collies and Staghounds.
I have compassion for all dogs and am very experienced in dog care.
Having owned dogs for a very long period there is not much I have not encompassed regarding a dogs well being, both mentally and physically, and also with regards to training dogs.
I enjoy taking dogs for a social to the dogpark, and for more active dogs, a longer hike.
An optional extra I offer is a genuine qualified Le Cordon Bleu chef prepared gourmet meal for your dog (not me, my partner is the chef!) consisting of fresh, human quality meats (not pet mince), vegetables and fruit. Dietary requirements or allergies happily catered for.
I look forward to meeting your loved pets and treating them with respect and as if they were my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laurence's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bridie
3 years old
Irish Wolfhound, Mixed
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available