Britt

Britt S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, Caring and Experienced Sitter in Rozelle

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Britt
Hi! I'm Britt. I'm a Uni student with lots of flexible free time on my hands to come and make sure your fur-babies are feeling happy and loved. I have had pets my whole life, including some with particular diets or special considerations so I can pay very special attention to their individual needs and cares. I cannot imagine a greater day than getting to hang out with a gorgeous kitty or pupper and make their day too.

I am available for Pet day-care, Pet sitting, House visiting, and Dog walking and am comfortable with medium and small dogs and all size cats. I've also had recent experience caring for foster animals.

I'm more than happy to send you photos and updates of your pets to keep you in the know and relaxed about their wellbeing.

I look forward to hearing from you :D
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Britt's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available